School Governors

Click here to see the Governor Profiles page. The page is currently under construction and provides more information about each of our school governors.

Co-opted Governors

Mrs Anne Jordan - Chair of Governors

Mrs Rebecca Mazur - Vice Chair of Governors

Mr Elvin Brame

Miss Louise Thirkill (member of staff)

Staff Governors

Mrs Kate Sutcliffe (Headteacher)

Mrs Debbie Macdonald

Local Authority Governor

Mrs Kim Wharton

Parent Governors

Mrs Chris Guy

Miss Lynette Elphee

Mr Andrew Hagyard

Mrs Alison Nunn